close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

YIN Yoga @ Carnegie

2020-01-07 07:00:00 2020-01-07 08:15:00 America/New_York YIN Yoga @ Carnegie Slower paced class involving variations of seated and supine poses held for 3-5 minutes. A more meditative approach to yoga. For all levels. No registration required. Carnegie Library

Tuesday, January 07
7:00am - 8:15am

Add to Calendar 2020-01-07 07:00:00 2020-01-07 08:15:00 America/New_York YIN Yoga @ Carnegie Slower paced class involving variations of seated and supine poses held for 3-5 minutes. A more meditative approach to yoga. For all levels. No registration required. Carnegie Library

Slower paced class involving variations of seated and supine poses held for 3-5 minutes. A more meditative approach to yoga. For all levels. No registration required.

Go deeper into the pose, increasing circulation in the joints and improving flexibility

Martes de Yin Yoga Una clase con movimientos  y variaciones de poses despacio de 3-5 minutos, dejando que pueda entrar a poses más profundos, aumento de circulación en los articulaciones y mejorando su flexibilidad. Un enfoco mas meditado en yoga. Para todos niveles. La Biblioteca de Patchogue-Medford está comprometida a la accesibilidad en su programación. Por favor, hable con nosotros si están pidiendo accesibilidad, incluyendo interpretación en español. 

Carnegie Library

Phone: (631) 438-3290
Library Director:
Jeri Cohen

Hours
We're closed Friday April 10
We're closed Saturday April 11
We're closed Sunday April 12
We're closed Monday April 13
We're closed Tuesday April 14
We're closed Wednesday April 15
We're closed Thursday April 16
We're closed Friday April 17
Mon, Apr 06 Closed
Tue, Apr 07 Closed
Wed, Apr 08 Closed
Thu, Apr 09 Closed
Fri, Apr 10 Closed
Sat, Apr 11 Closed
Sun, Apr 12 Closed
(Easter -- Library Closed)

Upcoming events

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Main Library
... more
Visítenos en la biblioteca para obtener información sobre los servicios de Adelante of Suffolk County, incluyendo ayuda para víctimas de violencia doméstica y del Huracán María.

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 12:30pm - 7:30pm
Carnegie Library
... more
Come play video games, board games, and make perler bead pixel art!

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Carnegie Library
... more
Make fun decorations for our garden at the Carnegie library.

Fri, Apr 10, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Discord
... more
Join Dungeon Master for a virtual D&D session. Must have a Discord account in advance and must register with Library and prove email address so we can send you a link to the event.

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Main Library
... more
Bilingual instruction to learn Latin-american dances. Danzas Latinoamericanas para adultos. Edades de 16 años en adelante.

Fri, Apr 10, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
virtual - https://meet.jit.si/LongIslandUkuleleClub
... more
Join your friends and fellow uke players from Pat-Med, Sachem, Longwood, and Plainview Public Libraries for a virtual jam, Friday nights from 7:00 - 9:00pm.